What Crosses My Path...

By madmadame

A Nose Knows

Diamante is rarely in the house because he is so big and clumsy. Today I decided to give him a break.

I want to thank everyone for the blip day wishes and kind words. I have seen creatures, funny moments & many parts of the world that I never thought I would ever see. It makes it more interesting to see it through your perspective. No matter how average, mundane the day may seem, this site made me realize that there is always something interesting to photograph, always something worth remembering in everyday of our lives. I would really love to share a few of my favorite blips with you.

The Fonz
For Sale
Ready for Take Off
Aztec Gold
Just Born Today - This was when Captain Jack was a wee newborn.
Broke Back Boot
Meet Captain Jack
Diamante & Gema
Sunset
Fetch
Mount Rushmore, South Dakota
Toady Toaderson
Bee Nice
Pinky



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.