What Crosses My Path...

By madmadame

Entertainment Center

10 years ago the hubby couldn't see himself buying an entertainment center made out of partical board and compressed wood and we couldn't afford one made out of real wood. So he said, 'Eff it! I'll build my own.' He made this one specifically for our old tv. Its the first piece of furniture he built and we ever owned. It's about to get a make-over to hold a flat screen and the hubby is a lil emotional. He tells it, "This is going to hurt me more than its going to hurt you". He took a saw to it today and will post the results of the renovation once its done.
Our old TV was having signs of failure. Technically I have never blipped it before but it is in the background of this shot taken in March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.