Doyley22

By Doyley22

SUNDAY

I saw last night's full moon and was disappointed I didn't snap it.  
I set my mind to taking something tonight - I quite like the night after the full whammy.  
I toodled down the road from here, there were fishermen on the river (too early for prawns - maybe they're catching crabs) and it is a beautiful evening.
I'm unsure about this shot and perhaps someone will give me some advice as to where I may have gone wrong.  
I have played golf this afternoon and I was exhausted afterwards.  My partner and I (he is on a 5 handicap) were defending our title of last year.  He played with borrowed clubs - I couldn't believe it.  Oh to be young.   No, we didn't win today, the winners came in with a combined score of 80 stableford points.  Amazing.  
I'm ready for sleep.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.