INSIDE THE CRATE

When I did take some days ago a photo of this derelict crate with the crow peeping in it, I had seen it was empty.
Today when we walked along the beach there lay glasses in it, also rather derelict. I saw the opportunity!
In the morning Mischa had come, baked cupcakes to take tomorrow to her work. She has helped me with update her old laptop in order that I can take it with me to Germany, and leave my old one here. Some kilos less to carry.
After lunch we cycled to the beach, that is Piet Hein and I, and walked to the north. Only when very dark threathening clouds came from the see towards the beach we returned. It rained when we cycled home.

It was such fun to watch the silly images in the galleries. I have commented on all and could give hearts already to dbifulco, Ninniex, Jeanneb53, ExtraTime, and Giraffe5.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.