Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Charlotte...

....Sweet or Sinister?

I found Charlotte today. She is one of Dolly’s toys. I think she’s quite sweet. Thankfully I’m not afraid of spiders. I’m not sure if Dolly was - if she saw one in the house she would always chase it. It always made me smile and was a reminder of how good her eyesight was even when she was old and had lost a lot of her hearing.

Today was Physio day. I’ve now had 7 appointments in the last month. Today’s was extremely painful again but I felt afterwards as if there was some relief at long last in the stiffness and pain in my knee. I can’t believe how long this is taking. There’s a long way to go before I’m getting anywhere near an airplane but I’m praying this is a move in the right direction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.