J0shua

By J0shua

Hello

From bad weather weekend to stormy Monday. Mum was back at her place during a day of three big thunderstorms which damaged her roof, destroyed some guttering and storm pipes, fell several big trees which blocked the entrance (and exit) from the property, bought down powerlines which meant no electricity, phone or internet. Add to this the neighbours dog attacked her and she fell badly hurting herself, along with some bite marks.

Two of the massive trees that fell almost hit the neighbours house and need some serious chainsaw work to be removed. Now this is the same neighbours who’s dog attacked her. My advice to mum is the neighbours can wait until she feels better and they learn to control their dog. Hopefully, she feels better in the morning. So this means I am fending for myself at the moment, not a problem for a couple days. More important that she feels better and secures her property.

So my physio is going well, getting more and more range of motion in my knee, leg extension seems to be my nemesis.

My new old friend and mascot wanted to say hello.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.