Superfresh

I've had such a good day today! It started with Rich, Paul, Louisa, Aaron, Phil, Kie & I going to Harsh's Grah Shanti; a Hindu pre-wedding ceremony with rituals and singing and gift giving. I learnt a little about the imortance of plantary arranements and such from Harsh's uncle before stuffing my face with an assortment of the most delicious curries I've ever had. We headed to the pub for a quick one afterwards, then I popped home to get changed to meet Ma for Jamiroquai! We had some delicious food at Ask Italian first (I AM SO FULL), a Christmas coffee at Costa (it's never too early) then queued for an inordinate amount of time at the Arena. Turns out it was totally worth it, because Jamiroquai were AMAZING live. I got totally enamoured with the bass playing because he was spewing out tasty lick all over the place. SO GOOD.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.