Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Game Night (Ctd...)

I took this picture at 00:11 today; the moment I won my first ever game of Munchkin! We had to use nails as tokens because we couldn't find our poker chips, but I actually didn't do a terrible job at this game! Considering I had no armour or items for the majority of the game, I rather impressed myself. We then spent a little time playing some Jackbox games; Kie & Stacey had to leave and I think they took our sensible-ness with them, because Matt, Rich & I lost our minds playing Fibbage until 3am! 

As you can imagine, I got up quite late today, and being a lazy butt is the only thing on my To Do list. In fact, I think I'll finish my book (The Disaster Artist) and veg in front of the telly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.