Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Game Night

Rich and I hosted our very first game night tonight, and it was rather bloody successful. Well, the night itself was, I barely won anything! Kie (not the Kie I'm usually on about), Stacey (not me) and Matt popped over and we broke out all the board and card games. We started with Bears vs Babies (which I am dreadful at because I keep forgetting to provoke the babies) before switching to Regular Show Fluxx whilst awaiting our takeaway. Once dinner was scoffed it was on to Mysterium (pictured) which I really liked. I think next time I'd like to play the ghost. It was then onto a few rounds of One Night Ultimate Werewolf (which I am also terrible at because I'm the World's Worst Liar), and now it's time for some Munchkin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.