My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

A Frog he would a wooing go

When I let the dogs out last night (well early hours of this morning) there was a lovely moon so I thought I’ll get a shot of that and I can use it for frog’s eye view. However when I processed it it didn’t seem to fill the bill so back to the drawing board. 

A few years ago I built a little stream in the garden which sadly ceased flowing last year (son has promised to renovate for me over this winter) so I thought as we have frogs in this area I’d take a shot of the end of the stream where the water dropped into the reservoir. Having process this image I thought why not combine the stream shot with the moon. So this combined image is my contribution to Mono Monday – Frog’s eye view…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.