My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

‘T’ is for … TREE (tiny lime)

Daughter was taken ill overnight so it was an early start taking twins to school. Then over to see daughter to try and establish what the problem is. Her pain is in the Gall Bladder area (which she had out some years ago. A call to GP resulted in an appointment for this afternoon and wife accompanied daughter.  The result is inconclusive so I’ll be taking her for blood tests tomorrow and hope they can provide an answer as she is suffering excruciating pain.
I’d been racking my brain in-between all this activity about today’s Tiny Tuesday challenge and I began to despair. I had to collect grandson from school and take to a meeting and while waiting for him on Harrold Green I noticed around the base of a lime tree trunk, very tiny seedlings. So, my blip today is a tiny (lime) TREE (seedling)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.