Missycat

By Missycat

A morning walk at Connaught Water

This morning  we woke once again to sunshine and blue skies, with just a little ground frost that quickly disappeared. I decided to take a walk around Connaught Water as the light was so beautiful and Mr MC was able to join me.  In our attempt to retire, he has reduced his number of clinical days to only three, although there is plenty of admin work to fill several others, especially while we are in the process of selling!
Meanwhile back at Connaught Water, the light was quite beautiful and I took a number of shots that pleased me.  The one I've chosen for my blip is  Mr MC's favourite.  The rest will go in one of my Facebook albums.  Once we'd finished  our walk it was back to our desks where we did finish a number of outstanding tasks.  I've been so busy, I've been  even worse  than usual at replying and commenting on journals, but I do, as always, really appreciate all of your visits, comments, stars and even hearts on mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.