AbstractThursday124 Natural surprise

The most surprising thing that I could find today, nature wise, was the number of flowers that continue to bloom in our garden despite the fact that we are almost half way through November.  My main blip is taken using my crystal ball (photographic use only, strictly no fortune telling) to reflect the pelargoniums and some other Summer flowers  that are oblivious the to season's change: the image is made up of several layered shots.  The extra shot is of the flame coloured rose that just keep on flowering.  No reflection but many layers of similar shots to give quite a dreamy feel.
Many thanks to all of you who commented on, starred and hearted my shot of Connaught Water on Monday.  Work has made me a very bad blipper of late but I really do appreciated all your visits to my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.