Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday09_2018 Lilies

I know that these are lilies of some sort, but can't remember what sort - any help very welcome.
I did seem to spend today being busy doing odd bits of things but not really achieving anything: not unusual I'm afraid!  I did have to pick Violet up from her childminder this evening (her mum's new job means long hours travelling) and so I have a rather hasty shot of her in her school uniform as my alternative flower extra.  She didn't keep still enough for me to take any better ones and really seems to be settling in at school now.
Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.  she is currently in Costa Rica and has shared with us some outstanding shots of the wildlife.  do go over to her journal and look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.