Sporticus

By don_T

Sunday Morning Yoga

Had a wonderful Sunday morning class! My sweetie kindly came along, participated and counted over 65 people in the class! Certainly my largest one ever. The daily light savings time change last night gave us all an extra hour of sleep! This photo is our mats, my music playlist and my yoga class sequence. Afterwards we met our friends at a local diner for breakfast. It was a blustery, wet and warm day, definately an indoor day. I made a massive batch of granola and a double one of orange cranberry muffins. My sweetie made dinner while i slipped off to the pool for my 45 minutes of weekly laps. I have also been managing to do a 45 min barre class via video daily at home as homework. I am taking instructor training to be a barre teacher. It is super tough in that there are set sequences to match certain parts of specific songs. Final training is next week so am starting to cram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.