Christmas before Thanksgiving?!

Today we off early driving up to Raleigh in the morning fog. It was my 6 month check up with my neurologist.

My appointment went well and I was reassured that Wednesday’s experience was most likely to me fighting the stomach bug for a few days.

After my good news appointment, we had a wonderful lunch at the Cheesecake Factory. We then went to check out a couple of stores in the mall and the Christmas decorations were everywhere! We haven’t had Thanksgiving yet! We hadn’t planned on it but we got some more Christmas shopping done.

Now that we have been back home for a bit, I have had my first Acthar injection and I’ll have another tomorrow or Wednesday. It will help give my body the ability to get back up out of this rut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.