Aud stuff

By X5AUD

Waving grass

What a fantastic morning. No sign of the mist there has been earlier in the week, or maybe I was just a bit later out this morning. I have been planning to blip a view from here for quite a while, but not this one. What I was planning was this. A return to an earlier scene and helping my obsession with lines.

However, as we all know sometimes there are too many options and you end up with a different view for your blip. So it was this one.

It's been a great Saturday so far; relaxed but plenty of work done in the garden and a long walk with timeshare dog which included a large mint choc chip ice-cream. Bliss! JT took another of the dogs out too, I think he likes the idea of shouting orders... Anyway, she's a hunting dog and generally the mosst placid animal on the planet; unpeturbed by guns, dogs, horses or people. She did get rather excited when a hen pheasant crossed our path however!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.