Blipped for the 2nd time!

I have blipped this picture of the castle before! On 13th October! And here it is again!

I got a voucher, which gave me more than 50% off at Saal Digital, who make photo products, so I decided to use it for a Christmas present for my sister. An acrylic glass wall decor with a picture of Frederiksborg Castle, which is 10 mins drive from where my sister lives. We sometimes go there for a walk, when I visit my her. We were there a just a couple of days ago. 

I was wondering if ordering from Germany would be a problem, but everything turned out great and I love the result. It has a beautiful surface and the colours are great. I can't wait to give it to my sister. And luckily I don't have to wait until Christmas. My sister knows I am giving it to her, so no point in waiting :-)

And talking about Christmas presents.... I posted my Christmas presents for my Australian friends today! Yiks! Winter - and Christmas - is coming!!!

Anyway - I've been to work, been to the post office, walked dogs and trained dogs (in the dark!). A very productive day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.