Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Leaf

Given my situation and the uncertainty of work, today I tried to establish where my finances were.  Because I’m effectively dying, I’ve now been classified as a vulnerable investor, which means my future is uncertain and I might need income pronto to live.  It’s another reminder of not knowing where my future lies.

Feeling sorry for myself, I tried to be constructive this afternoon by working on some projects.  I enjoyed it, more of the same tomorrow.

Miserable day weather wise, but what is more annoying is the amount of drivers on the motorway without any lights, despite it being dark, raining and loads of spray.  Idiots!

I liked this leaf that was stuck on my wing mirror, the blurred look works me thinks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.