Rosie Posy

Yesterday I had three potential blips, today I forgot to take any photos at all so a hasty snap at tea time (homemade pizza) it is. See how beautiful she sits when I have a gravy bone in my hand.

Hot yoga at lunch time. For the first time I wasn’t desperately wondering what the time was and surely we should be finished now. I reckon it was just an easier class than normal, surely I can’t be getting any better at all this?

And super healthy boy Will has got a sore throat and feels under the weather. He never gets sick, ever and as a result doesn’t really know what to do with himself. He has taken to his bed with his croaky voice and a bowl of ice cream but with a firm conviction that he will be back downstairs for Masterchef at 8. We’ll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.