Not the picture I wanted

The picture I really would have loved was one of Will a second after he had his Benylin this morning. His face changed from one of trusting compliance to horrified surprise quickly followed by disgust. The fact that it actually made him feel better has been dismissed out of hand and he has refused any more of ‘that filth’. He instead followed his own treatment plan of staying in bed all day catching up on any YouTube videos that have previously escaped his attention.

So, work then with a nice lunchtime walk with Rosie and my mum, first time for a proper walk for me for 10 days or so. A bit sore at the end but an afternoon back at my desk seems to have resolved that. So the current choice seems to be dog walk and nothing else or other things but no walk.

And a tasty Dahl with squash and kale for tea. And double Masterchef and the apprentice. Once more I am relieved I have resources available to me to capture this critical information, imagine if it was lost in the mists of time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.