Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Lesson 1.......

It's all change this week......
Reduced hours....hurrah......oh the things on my 'to do list'!
Did a bit of gardening...
Dusted, hoovered, cleaned, tidied....in very excellent domestic goddess style...
Visited Dad, bless him...
Walked Chino.....
Bathed Chino and brushed his teeth.....ting.....
And fanny annied around with lesson one of the online course I've signed up to with Emma Davies....flower photography.....
Lesson one was to photograph a large bloom in natural light against a black background.....and then tutorials were given on how to enhance it in Lightroom.
Trouble is I'm a photoshop gal....but I'm giving Lightroom a go....
And thanks to my mealz for the flower.....she will come in very handy me thinks!
Feedback will be given from Emma.... it's a very comprehensive course online....well done her!

Book club this evo......I couldn't go to the last one as I finished work too late....but so looking forward to a catch up this evo.  My choice of book this month and I've chosen 'Holding' by Graham Norton....hoping it's a good choice :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.