Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Putting the jewels to bed.....

Probably very wrong of me to take a photo of 3 ladies in a posh jewellers just because I thought they looked nice.... I could probably have been arrested!  But this expensive jewellers is next to the Everyman cinema in Leeds, and at one point, all 3 ladies were stood in exactly the same pose, putting the jewels away.... I just wasn't quick or sneaky enough.

Watched Murder on the Orient Express..... the cinematography and costumes were luscious I thought... but the film I found to be only mediocre... a 6/10... not a film I'd watch again.

We ordered pizza to be delivered to us during the film which never came... so we complained, had the pizza afterwards with a free bottle of wine and free tickets for another film....well that's alright then :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.