Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

After the gym today, I went to a larger flower shop to pick up a webb order of larvae. These small wonderful creatures eat the egg and larvae of the little pesky fly that lay egg in the flower pots and who's larvae feeds of the roots of the flowers and plants... It's a fab and eco way to get rid of the flies. The flies are a bit too friendly for my taste. 
In the flower shop I could not resist a mini Christmas flower, one of my favs and it's so beautiful! It felt a bit like a Christmas wonderland in there, with all the flowers and Christmas decorations. I feel it's a bit early...but, I think the shops starts selling Christmas things in the beginning of November now a days. 
Finally I heard from my future boss. I'm signing the papers in a near future and then I'll just have to see were this leads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.