Selfie Stage

I accompanied Susan into town while she went to the hairdressers which gave me an hour or so to potter. Most of which was spent in Waterstones perusing lots of books. Very enjoyable coffee afterwards.

On the way home through the Mall we saw this chap sitting in a little “selfie nook”. A blip opportunity if ever I saw one and thankfully he was happy to oblige.

Susan was occupied with her mum in the afternoon, while I worked on emails and loads of other stuff but as usual with these things there seems just as much to do.

My evening was a non event as the Uke jam was cancelled at the last minute owing to the Hall being double booked. I came home to practise and try to sing. That’s my weak link (along with playing the uke at the same time).

Susan’s guitar class went ahead as usual albeit with a bit of frustration all around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.