Hunting in the Wild Garden

For many years I have had a tiny hole in my upper lip, caused by the removal of a mole, (when the NHS did them) which was done badly. It has annoyed me for years and so today I went to Cambridge Clear Beauty so that Mr Ahmad could sew it up. I have two stitches in it and have to go back Monday to have the stitches “shaved” so that the scar does not show.
 
Other than that I did very little all day except cook lunch and potter about doing a few small jobs.
   
Today’s picture is of a black and white cat, which frequently visits our garden. Just before I took this picture it was staring intently at something in our wild garden, which is over by our far boundary. Although I was inside the kitchen I think it became aware that I was there and turned its head; it then continued to look in the grass again, although I did not see it catch anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.