Chandos House

A rather splendid venue belonging to the Royal Society of Medicine. Apparently was once an embassy.

Despite yet another rigor during the night, I woke feeling fine again. I was committed to a meeting in London, so I stocked up on paracetamol, and caught the train. Once again, trains and I displayed an incompatibility. We were almost an hour late into Liverpool Street! Fortunately, I'd left plenty of time, so I made it to the venue just a little late.

An interesting workshop.

I was clearly looking unwell on the tube back to Liverpool Street, because someone gave me their seat. Despite a further dose of paracetamol, I'm clearly running a temperature again. The frustrating part is that in between, I don't feel ill, and have no idea what is causing the rigors. It's only 8.30, and I've retired to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.