J0shua

By J0shua

77 days

This blip is the tiles in my bathroom. I’ve never really liked these tiles. I purchased this unit 19 years ago and still haven’t replaced them. I can promise these tiles will not be here at the 20th anniversary. It is not that I dislike green, green as a child was my favourite colour. The biggest issue I have is the size, I dislike small tiles and green doesn’t really fit into the style of the unit.

The bathroom is important today as it has been 77 days since my last shower. The longest time in my life I’ve gone without a shower. And that includes times when I’ve had no shower (broken or lived in a home without a shower). Showers have always been used while camping, at the beach, the gym, the pool, work, friends place etc.. So the days of using a container of water with a cloth to wash is over. The chair in the shower is not the most comfortable way to wash, but it works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.