Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

A Fragrant Rose. Flowers on Friday. FF10

     I say it is a fragrant rose which it is, but unfortunately you cannot smell it!!!
Neither can I remember its variety name, off hand, but it is a prolific
flowerer and is still doing so, even almost halfway through November. 

Thank you to Biker Bear for hosting flowers on Friday FF10.

Apologies for not being around for the past few days but I still look at your journals anyway.
     Have had hospital appts: etc: and now know what the Consultant has decided. No operation thank goodness, but to carry on taking the painkillers. Apparently it is a little inflamed still but have been assured it will get better over time. So for the meantime, I will just grin and bear it and take the pain killers until it has died down.

I hope to be back in the w/shop this weekend.

Hope you are all well and do have a nice weekend.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.