Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Caught Napping

Is there no peace?
 
They went out this morning, to the dentist for my human daddy who has once again broken a tooth. By the time they came home it was raining and cold; I went outside, but soon came in again. Florence stayed in bed all morning and most of the afternoon, then wanted to go out when it got dark; no sense that one.
 
My human mummy has been sitting at her desk all afternoon, working she said and proof reading a document. She left it a bit late to take an outdoor picture so snuck up on me when I was sleeping. Not a good picture of me and my blanket is all rucked up, but she said, “it will be fine”.

Love to all our kitty and doggy friends. Love from Dougal and Florence (she does not like to be left out).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.