Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Coat

 
We went to Cambridge this morning to meet with some friends for lunch. We went early, as I wanted to buy another fleece the same as the two I have, but in red; I already have a black one and a purple one. Unfortunately they currently have only these two colours. On the way out of Mountain Warehouse I looked at some coats, but did not buy one.
 
We then went to the library to have coffee, before meeting our friends and I decided that the coat I had just looked at was exactly what I wanted last year, but could not find, so we walked back to the shop and today’s blip is the coat I purchased. It was a bargain, half-price and also ten percent off as I had a voucher. The colour is not quite the same as in the picture, due to the picture being taken in the house under artificial light.

Cambridge was crowded with Christmas shoppers and I doubt whether I will go into Cambridge again on a Saturday until after Christmas. I will no doubt go in the week, when we have Addenbrookes appointments and I expect that will be nearly as bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.