Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Florence says, Do Not Try This At Home!

I went into Saffron Walden with my daughter this morning as we both had nail appointments. Then because she had forgotten to order her groceries from Ocado we went to Tesco.  I think it is over a year since I have been to Tesco. Last year I complained to them, via their management, my blog and twitter that their gluten-free Christmas advertisement was making fun of people needing gluten-free food, especially as they put a ‘gluten-free light bulb’ in their trolley. I am pleased to say that they have a very good selection of gluten-free goods in store.
 
It was very frosty in my garden this morning and the car took several minutes to thaw out; it was very misty in Saffron Walden. Once the mist cleared the sun shone although the day as remained cold.
   
Today’s picture is of Florence, sitting on the balcony rail. The first time I saw her do this, I was very worried about her as she kept running backwards and forwards to either end and managed to trip all the security lights. However when she wants to get down, she jumps onto the balcony, runs over the roof over the kitchen, along the garden wall and into the garden. She is now indoors with her back against the dining room radiator where she will sleep until her supper time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.