Too many Hazyland Boys!!!!

Double up on Hazyland Boys!!!!!!!! I won't have enough hands for all the cuddles!!!!!!!

I woke to rain, rain, rain this morning, which was annoying as I had planned a training session after work. I decided to try to rent a new training hall not far from where I work.

I rented it for 1½ hour and it was a great hall. Lots of mirrors, which helps me see how things are looking as we practise and more space than we could ever use. Sadly the floor surface was far too slippery for my fast-moving dogs, so I don't think it is a hall I will rent often. It is ok at this point, when we still have new moves to learn, but as soon as we start working on the full routine and on flow, it will be too dangerous for the boys to work on the slippery floors. 

I had good training today though and I got away from the rain, which was wonderful.

We finished with an evening walk.

This is the boys posing next to one of the mirrors in the training hall.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.