Coal Tit

I've been choosing photos for my Christmas cards this afternoon and after all my going back and forth between half a dozen or so I've settled on a robin shot - a robin singing his heart out.  I've ordered 25 and if I like the quality and how they turn out generally, then I may order the same amount again but perhaps with a different design.  

Trying to learn Photoshop has been taking up much of my time at the moment;  I really envy people who can eliminate those annoying parts of photographs easily and generally improve the appearance of a shot without doing too much or going too far. I'm really hoping I get to grips with it this time.

Lack of time has meant I haven't commented as much as I like to, but I hope to get back to my normal routine after the weekend - which I'm looking forward to, and I hope you'll all have a good one.  Many thanks for following my journal and for the kind response to my blips, they're all very much appreciated.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.