And relax

Incredibly busy week but had some fabulous achievements and made some amazing progress with a few things.

Had a bit of a stress headache all day today which is most unlike me and woke last night at about 5:00am dreaming I was wading through knee high very slushy snow- not sure what that was about. It felt surprising and confusing.

Finished an important piece of work today and celebrated with a coffee and my first mince pie (yes I made a wish as I bit into it).

Blip is the heating contraption at my local Indian restaurant, it was quiet there tonight after the chaos of the previous week. I suspect they may have lost some customers.

Plan to go to Cirencester tomorrow for a wander around and need to sort a couple of issues that are causing me a bit of concern. Onwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.