A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

It's On the House

Another days work & another days dollar.

This is a view that I may perhaps have Blipped before, but if that is the case, some differences now accompany it. I'm always conscious of being spotted & questioned by someone if I get my camera out at work, & although I'm not embarrassed about Blip & it's wondrous, joyful brilliance, I sort of still don't want to get caught in the act (I'm sure Blippers you've have all been in a similar situation)!

Well on this occasion, as it was so splendorously quiet this afternoon (momentarily the madness subsided), not only did I get to have a cuppa & a couple of bickies & a little sit down (bliss!), I also managed to get my camera out & click away whilst standing on the bar balcony (Blip!). I also managed therefore to get a good shot of the scape that blesses the bar & restaurant areas without any unsightly obstructions (customer, smeary window or otherwise).

Tonight's agenda. Domino's & chillin'.

Wowzers. What a beautiful day it was today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.