Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Gourd and grapes - SL2

A rather - well, odds and endies - still life made up of bits from the kitchen.  I am dog-sitting Hazel again and when we go out for a run in the park she requires all my attention.  I don't even try to take the camera - high-powered multi-tasking never was my thing!

So a peaceful day, if decidedly damp.  Now it is dark and Hazel is banging her head on the underside of the desk as I type this, trying to get on my lap.  She has suddenly realised she is going to have to spend the night without her beloved owner and she doesn't like the bangs from residual fireworks :(

Thanks to Nickimags888's for her new still life challenge.
And many thanks to all of you for your lovely comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's.

Have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.