Bom

By Bom

Dead leaves

No matter which direction the wind blows, the dead leaves always seem to end up in my porch! I've filled my wheelie bin with leaves and am not starting on filling compost bags - I don't even have a tree in my garden! Actually I like trees and leaves so don't really mind (although the trees in the next field would be better if a tad smaller or a bit further away - particularly when the gales arrive!!!)

This morning I went round to G's house to take some portrait photos for her as she needs to submit one with a competition entry. Two hours later and we had a couple that she quite liked. I did ask if I could use one for a blip, but she wasn't comfortable with that, hence the leaves photo. Now I've seen she's used one for her profile picture - so I look forward to receiving the royalties :)))

I changed my BT contract today and switched energy supplier - I can't decide if this is about getting the best deal or avoiding getting ripped off!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.