Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

Pure Morning

I woke in the morning. I stepped outside and took a deep breath. I didn't get real high. I didn't feel the need to scream at the top of my lungs.

Team Awesome had an excellent start to our fertility treatment journey yesterday. My head is still in a huge "wrap my head" moment to figure out the timeline but we're on our way; and that is the important thing.

After brunch (mighty bacon and eggs) TA said our goodbyes for now and I headed off to outside London to meet one of my closest cyber buddies. I may or may not have had wine and fallen in love with the family.

Arrived home in sunny Wales at 9pm, so technically not sunny, but moony Wales. Kids were ecstatic to see me home. It's a long two days when I've been away... The house is all tidy, it doesn't look right :/

So excited to get on with this plan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.