In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Rattle Snake Grass'

I'm not sure if that's the correct name for it, but it reminds me of the rattle on the snakes tail. I remember running through fields of this as a kid and when it's all dried out it makes a rattling sound when they move around and rub together rapidly. Whatever it is, I've just noticed that we have heaps of it around at the moment, haven't noticed it in past years living here, but maybe I've got my blip glasses on now I tend to notice more of what's around me.

Nice relaxing day today, Yum Cha lunch at the Tai Pan in Doncaster for Aunty Leng's birthday and then a trip down to the Warran Glen nursery to look for a special pot to go on our front deck.

I was showing Master Rosewarne some video clips from the Rocky movies this morning after he and B were doing their Wii dancing to 'The Eye of The Tiger'. Master Rosewarne immediately began his weight training to get his body right to box. He was lifting baskets he filled with heavy objects, a really big didjeridoo above his head and sit ups on the couch. My alternative blip was of him and B showing off the new muscles he'd just created. Click here to see it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.