ME and Friends

Following a request from my dear friend Memories4Me,  I have got The Boss to do a photograph of ME….He says it is a still life but my life is way from still, spending as I do all my time on his pak and some other darker places like overhead lockers on planes and such.

My mates here are a couple of South American dogs from Montevideo who in technical terms are not SSD’s (small Stuffed Dogs) but CD’s  (China Dogs) and were more than happy to be temporally relocated for the photo shoot which we have done by way of a “Get thee well quick” message to Patricia who is getting a firmware upgrade in Portland.
If you know her, please click the link above to send a smile.

Meanwhile The Bossess is totally chuffed that you all liked her photographic efforts with big T who will be reunited with The Boss in a couple of days.

Wiif?

Tiny




 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.