We walked....

....the cliff path to the lighthouse this morning, after a very lengthy breakfast, nothing quite like sitting around a table have a good chat.

As I said once we got organised we went to the Pacific Ocean and walked part of the cliff track then took our visitors to another two places stopping when we saw what we thought may have been a good tree for Pep Ventosa before coming back for lunch.  We were going to do a more lengthy trip this afternoon but thought better of it and went in search of the rapeseed paddock that myself and other local blippers have blipped.  Gitama was excited and almost obsessed with photographing the yellow paddocks and I think we managed to satisfy her !!! 

I have put my seascape in extra along with a shot of the rapeseed.

Tonight we have been busy learning from each other, well more me learning off her.  My laptop (we think) has let me down with the photo stacking, I seem to be getting a lot of blocking nonsense.

Its been a really beaut day - these two are such fun company.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.