Gitama

Gitama & Sleepyhead headed up to Christchurch this afternoon - the house was so quiet after having their happy personalities in our house for three days.  We so enjoyed their visit and company.  Two wonderful people.
This morning we (again) sat over breakfast for a couple of hours, talking about all sorts of things, just great.
This picture is of Gitama taking a number of images for her blip tonight - she wanted to put a Pep Ventosa up tonight.  I clicked off a couple of her in action and the setup - one peony balancing on a little table which in turn is balancing on the back of my sofa with my office doors as a neutral background.  So, I suggest (if you want) to skip over to her journal to see the end product.  I have no doubt it will be a goodie.
Talking of Pep Ventosa, I have put my effort into extra, a tree in the cemetery.

And BTW, my John Gravett Blurb book arrived this morning and I love it !

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.