Lavenders

The sun shone all day, very nice but a beastly easterly.  So, I didn't venture outside much. 
My Nose almost in the dirt entry for wide angle Wednesday of the English LavendeR.
Did some preparation for the AV's I have to make for our end of year dinner, good to make a start but can't go any further until the results are back from the judges.
my3sons  bought her Mum out to have a look around our garden, she loved all my irises, got to say they have performed and showed themselves off well this spring.  A wet winter and early spring helped.

Just finished a Facetime with Lexi - shes a bit poorly this week and hasn't been going to her daycare this week.  She really is a gorgeous wee girl and I miss her.  Still, the airfares for the next get together were booked this morning.  Only two months to wait.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.