Border Tails

By Swannie

MonoMonday - Toby

Day off today and the only thing planned was a dental check up this morning. Turns out that I have a filling that needs replaced so I have another appointment made for this on the eighteenth of December. After my visit to the dentist, I popped down to Charlesfield to see the lads at the garage there about my MOT, which is due soon. It’s not so handy for me now that I don’t work round the corner, but they said it was no problem to pick up my car at the house, then drop it off at my work when they are finished. This is now booked for next Tuesday.

I nipped in to see Christine and Ben tonight as we don’t seem to see each other much at all now as I’m working back shift. I took a picture of their wee dog Toby.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.