Over to JJ.

Hello blippers, my turn to blip tonight, because it’s been ages since I got a shot. I don’t much like a Tuesday, I managed to get Swannie up just after seven this morning to feed us, but she went off to work this afternoon and didn’t come home until after ten. I did try hard to indulge in some ‘self-service” for Sheba and I, but although I managed to knock the food containers off the shelf, I couldn’t get the lids off!

I decided to protest by refusing to pose for my photo tonight. Well, I had just finished my tea and all parts have to be washed. Every time I saĆ” the Camera, I decided that my bum needed attention and there are plenty shots of me with a back leg in the air, but this wasn’t the pose Swannie was trying to achieve apparently! I hope you like this one, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.