Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

5 days till I'm 18.

Sorry for the backblipping, but this is Bethan from last night, she looks so cute bless her. Last night was good, we went to town and spent hours together chatting and cuddling on some random stairs, but then she had to go. So it wasn't so good.

After she left I went to meet my friends for a short while, and was told I could stay at my friend Bowey's, so I didnt get my bus, then her dad said I couldn't, so I was stuck in town for two hours, and due to being quite drunk I just cried for the whole time, burying my head in my hands and shivering.

People kept trying to give me money, so I obviously looked homeless. Brilliant, though I told them I wasn't and refused their money. I chain smoked and sobbed for what felt like forever. NOt a great night, but Bethan'll be over tomorrow :) So everything'll be fine. My knee is fucked and my ankles hurt, bad times Aha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.