Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Cow-eeee.

Me and Bethan, (as usual, I know) we went to the village and I had cowies left over from the other night so we took them and went mental, lets just say it was a perfect night.

We talked for about 5 hours about everything we wanted to tell eachother and we really trust eachother now, we're so happy.

I had a go at my apparent best friend for being a dick today she was being bang out of order, so she can go fuck herself, genuinely couldn't give a shit about what happens to her, snidey little twat.

Okay rant over.

Bethan didn't want to go home tonight, she nearly cried, curled up in my arms as i rocked her gently and stroked her hair, she really didnt want to leave, she hates going to school, genuine hatred, makes me sad, poor babi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.