1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

They do exist!

Since we arrived the kangaroos that usually hang about my cousin's property have stayed away, until this guy came by today.

It's been unseasonably hot today - 36°C!

The morning was spent in the pool, then we took my aunt into neighbouring Seaford, where my grandpa had lived until he died 10years ago. We had a pub lunch, did a few errands and then retreated to the house, where we sat under the fan whilst we digested lunch ( see extras ).

The rest of the afternoon and evening was spent in and out of the pool, and Sav helped Jill's daughter to cook some rice to go with left over Chinese food from last night. Suddenly it was bedtime - I don't know where the time goes, I guess we're just so busy doing nothing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.