Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Options

Today has been a good day.

Blood test this morning, I won’t get the results until later on in the week.  Keep your fingers crossed.

I also heard of a story from someone I know who knows someone that was on dialysis but came off it after changing their diet.  This gives me hope that the work I’m doing on my diet can continue to help me and delay dialysis that little longer.  The blood test will show me if I’m on the right path.

Went down to Cardiff to meet someone then who could literally save my life.  I have options now.  A long road ahead though.

Took the opportunity to do some Christmas shopping and to try and get some ideas.

This is a shot of the beautiful Cardiff Arcades.

Tonight, I’m off to see Murder on the Orient Express.  I’m prepared to give the moustache a chance.  LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.